Skip to content

On January 2, 2014, the Governor announced the reappointment of Anita Martinez as a Member and Chair of the Public Employment Relations Board (PERB).  Chair Martinez was reappointed to a 5-year term that expires on December 31, 2018.

So here is the current composition of PERB with the terms of the various Members:

  • Chair Anita Martinez (Term expires 12/31/18)
  • Member Priscilla Winslow (Term expires 12/31/17)
  • [Vacant Member seat] (Term expires 12/31/16)
  • Member Eugene Huguenin (Term expires 12/31/15)
  • Member Eric Banks (Term expires 12/31/14)

This entry was posted in News, PERB News.

Previous post: PERB Changes for 2014

Next post: PERB Expands it Posting Requirements