Skip to content

The Governor has designated PERB Member Mark Gregersen as the Chair of PERB. The prior Chair, Anita Martinez, retired in July of 2016.  Since that time the position of Chair has been vacant. The Board remains at three members: Chair Gregersen, Member Priscilla Winslow and Member Eric Banks. Two Board member positions are vacant.

This entry was posted in News, PERB News.

Previous post: SB 550: Allows Unions To Recover Attorneys’ Fees

Next post: SB 285: Public Employers Cannot Discourage Union Membership