Skip to content

February 29th was the last day of Board member Sally McKeag’s term.  With her departure, the 3 remaining Board members are Anita Martinez, Alice Dowdin Calvillo and A. Eugene Huguenin.  Two positions remain vacant.

This entry was posted in News, PERB News.

Previous post: PERB Finds County’s Unit Mod Rule Unreasonable

Next post: New Bills Affecting PERB